NAVARRO COLLEGE **BOARD OF TRUSTEES**

Phil Judson, *Chairman* Billy Todd McGraw, *Vice Chairman* Richard L. Aldama, *Secretary/Treasurer* A.L. Atkeisson Faith D. Boyd Loran Seely K.C. Wyatt Corsicana, Texas Blooming Grove, Texas Corsicana, Texas Kerens, Texas Corsicana, Texas Corsicana, Texas Corsicana, Texas

NAVARRO COLLEGE

Kevin G. Fegan, Ed.D.

NAVARRO COLLEGE DISTRICT AND CAMPUS LEADERSHIP TEAM

Jeanetta Johnson, Ed.D. Sina Ruiz Marcy Ballew Teresa Thomas, CPA Tara Peters, Ph.D.

Michael Landers

Richey Cutrer

Richard Phillips, Ed.D. Guy E. Featherston

Jeanette Underwood

Christina Mims Stacie Sipes

Barry Sullivan Susan Womack

Karen Simons

Vice President of Academic Affairs Vice President of Student Success *Vice President of Operations* Vice President of Finance *Executive Director of Workforce, Career and Technical Education* Executive Director of Student Services and Athletics *Executive Director of Navarro College Foundation* Executive Dean of Academic Studies Executive Dean of Health Professions and Navarro College - Waxahachie Dean of Dual Credit and Navarro College - Midlothian Assistant Dean of Navarro College - Mexia *Executive Director of Marketing and Public Relations* Chief Information Officer Director of Institutional Research

and Effectiveness

Executive Assistant to the District President







N NAVARRO COLLEGE

CANDIDATES FOR GRADUATION

Jadah Adams Preston Black Javon Cannon Kace Cotten Zachary Diaz Trenton Gattin Parker Girardot John Goretska

Adyson Barker Carsen Bates Justin Brown Kamren Ebanks

Whitley Blankenship Kylin Bolton Victoria Cervera London Davis Emeri Fitch Lucas Hubbard Cameron Jones Nathaniel Linkous

> Luke Duckworth Troy Gomez Caleb Houston

Michael Andrus Justin Brasfield Megan Bronar Ethan Gonzales Matthew Grimes Katrina Hawkins

Keily Barrientos Tyler Bergin Woodrow Bryan Ivan Carrasco

FIRE ACADEMY

Madden Haynes Isaac Hernandez Brayden Houser Caden Hyndman John Lopez Jesus Luna Gage Mayfield Ashley Mendoza

EMT 126

Jake Farrar Manuel Gonzalez Joshua Gray Madison Richardson

EMT 127

John Maldonado Brooke Milligan Jacob Myers Ehioma Okoh Victor Ramirez Malaya Reyes Anup Roy

EMT 128

Brianna Morrison Cole Passmore Kylie Pollan

PARAMEDIC 54

Joshua Horner Taelyn Kupec Steven Merckling Brandon Meredith Joseph Nava

PARAMEDIC 56

Preston Driggars Brody Fuller Cordell Kiefer Dakota Moore Jacob Odaniel Cameron Porter Justin Risk Armando Rodriguez Noah Rodriguez Sergio Salinas Alec Whetstone

> Sarah Stallings Parker Sturgill Tristin Williams Jaxon Zandt

Jonathan Sanchez April Snowden Savannah Teakell-Vanmeter Fabin Villareal Madison Wagner Samantha Walsh Zoie Zachry

> Hannah Rendon Joshua Treece Blake Vaughan

Kevin Reneau Nathen Sandoval Yvette Sierra Nicholas Snodgrass Ashton Wright

> Llromes Lucero Brady Walker Christopher Wise



GRADUATION CEREMONY

FIRE & EMERGENCY MEDICAL SERVICES PROGRAM

Tuesday, May 14, 2024 11:00 AM

Waxahachie Civic Center 2000 Civic Center Lane Waxahachie

Welcome

Tara Peters, Ph.D. Executive Director of Workforce, Career and Technical Education

Opening Remarks

Kevin G. Fegan, Ed.D. District President

Presentation of Certificates

Stephen Buchanan Fire Program Director

Jake Hoggatt Interim Emergency Medical Services Program Director

Acknowledgements

Dyann Tobar Emergency Medical Services Program Coordinator

Closing Remarks

Jeanetta Johnson, Ed.D. Vice President of Academic Affairs